Federal Skilled Worker – Work Experience

The Experience Factor is one of the six factors for which points are awarded by Canadian Immigration Officers in determining whether a Skilled Worker / Professional applicant will be accepted or refused. Note: zero points under the Experience Factor will likely result in an automatic refusal.

Up to 15 points are awarded under the Experience Factor based upon the number of years (maximum: 6 years, minimum: 1 year) of experience.

Points are awarded on the following basis:

Experience Points
6 Years or more 15 points
4-5 Years 13 points
2-3 Years 11 points
One year or more (less than 2 years) 9 points

مشاهده این صفحه به زبان پارسی